Colorado Biathlon Club

Board Of Directors

Office Name E-mail
President Walter Warwick
Executive Vice-President Elizabeth Pike
Board Chairman David Wells
Vice Pres./Snow Mtn. Dave Hixson
Secretary Mark Schwab
Treasurer Henry Wheeler

Other contacts:

Role Name E-mail
Volunteer coordinator Brian Woodard

Colorado Biathlon Club
Send comments and corrections to Julia Collins (
Last updated: Oct 30, 2006